Slide background

LLP “TPEP”

The company was founded in 1997 on the basis of the Closed Joint Stock Company “Tyazhpromelektroproekt”. CJSC “Tyazhpromelektroproekt” was previously a branch of JSC AUSRI “Tyazhpromelektroproekt” Moscow and was the only applied institute for industrial electrical engineering in Kazakhstan.
The history and experience of JSC “Tyazhpromelektroproekt” had a significant impact on the development of the lines of business JSC “TPEP”. During its short history, the Company has taken rightful place in the infrastructure power industry market.
The basic specialization is construction, installation, commissioning, consulting services and design and survey work in the electricity industry. The company is also an expert in the field of power engineering.
The staff of the company is the team of highly qualified professionals, each of which has a big experience, professional knowledge, and necessary for performance to work in the branch. The company has personal completed vehicle fleet of specialized technics, including truck cranes based on Ural and Kamaz, mobile electrical laboratory, bulldozers «Shantui», excavators «Hyundai», tractors, low loader, truck haulage, etc.,
On the technical bases have all the necessary equipment to perform any task in the electrical power engineering sphere.

  • 💦

    Oil and gas industry

  • Atomic industry

  • 🔾

    Extractive industry

  • The company is the EPC contractor

    • The transport sector

    Corporate values

    Main principle of our company activity is high efficiency, professionalism, competitiveness, responsibility and observance of interests of partners of the company.
    LLP “TPEP”- dynamically developing company, which is always glad to accept in the amicable collective of perspective experts in the field of electric power industry and other fields of activity.
    At the heart of corporate values of our company lie fidelity to the business and responsibility for performed work.
    Our company appreciates the professionalism and the competence of the experts, the desire and aspiration to work in a like-minded team, their professional experience and skill to a high quality to solve challenges.

    Goals

    The main goal of our company is granting of high-quality, competitive services in the electric power engineering. And also to effectively develop and implement of new methods and technologies in production and the electric power engineering, taking into account economic, environmental and technological requirements.

    borisov bureau

Slide background

ТОО “ТПЭП”

К

омпания образована в 1997 году на базе Закрытого Акционерного Общества «Тяжпромэлектропроект». ЗАО «Тяжпромэлектропроект» ранее был филиалом ОАО ВНИПИ «Тяжпромэлектропроект» г. Москва и являлся единственным прикладным институтом по промышленной электротехнике в Казахстане.
История и опыт ЗАО «Тяжпромэлектропроект» оказали значительное влияние на развитие направлений деятельности ТОО «ТПЭП». За свою короткую историю Компания заняла достойное место на рынке инфраструктурной электроэнергетики.
Базовая специализация – строительно-монтажные, пуско-наладочные, консалтинговые услуги и проектно-изыскательские работы в электроэнергетической отрасли. Также Компания является экспертом в сфере теплоэнергетики.
Штат компании — это команда, состоящая из высококвалифицированных специалистов, каждый из которых имеет большой опыт, профессиональные знания, необходимые для выполнения работ в отрасли. У компании есть личный укомплектованный автопарк специализированной техники, включающий в себя автокраны на базе Урал и Камаз, передвижная электро-лаборатория, бульдозеры «Shantui», экскаваторы «Hyundai», тягачи, тралы, грузовые автотранспорты, и т.д.
На технических базах имеется всё необходимое специфичное оборудование для выполнения задач в сфере электроэнергетики.

  • 💦

    Нефтегазовая отрасль

  • Атомная промышленность

  • 🔾

    Добывающая отрасль

  • Компания является EPC контрактором

    • Транспортный сектор

    Корпоративные ценности

    Основным принципом деятельности компании является высокая эффективность, профессионализм, конкурентоспособность, ответственность и соблюдение интересов партнеров компании.
    ТОО «ТПЭП» – динамично развивающаяся компания, которая всегда рада принять в свой дружный коллектив перспективных специалистов в области электроэнергетики и других сфер нашей деятельности.
    В основе корпоративных ценностей нашей компании лежат преданность своему делу и ответственность за выполняемую работу.
    Наша компания ценит профессионализм и компетенцию специалистов, желание и стремление работать в коллективе единомышленников, их профессиональный опыт и умение оперативно и высококачественно решать сложные задачи.

    Цели компании

    Основной целью нашей компании является предоставление высококачественных, конкурентоспособных услуг в сфере электроэнергетики. А также эффективное развитие и внедрение новейших методов и технологий в производства и сферы электроэнергетики, с учетом экономических, экологических и технологических требований.

    borisov bureau